QINGDAO SANJET NEW POWER MACHINERY CO., LTD. مشايه كهربائية,منزل المطحنة,حلقة مفرغة اللياقة البدنية,التدريب المطحنة

المطاحن

فئة المنتج من المطاحن, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مشايه كهربائية, منزل المطحنة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حلقة مفرغة اللياقة البدنية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
المطحنة التجارية 18.5 شاشة تعمل باللمس

نموذج : PT500

PT500.Commercial حلقة مفرغة، مع سطح المتضخم تشغيل، من جانب واحد الإطار الملحومة، و 350 رطل ماكس قدرة التحميل، ويوفر بيئة تشغيل مريحة وموثوق بها. شاشة 18.5in تفت سهلة الاستخدام مع الترفيه التفاعلي يوفر تجربة تجريب مختلفة. 1.User ودية 18.5 [شاشة تعمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطحنة التجارية الخاصة داخلي

نموذج : RT500

تم تجهيز جهاز الجري التجاري 5HP RT500 بنظام رفع يعمل على توليد قوة تصل إلى 550 كجم. يوفر النظام طاقة قوية مع تقليل الضوضاء إلى 73 ديسبل. 8.5 "خطوة خطوة على الارتفاع ، ونظام وسادة polflex ™ والمنطقة النشطة معا تقدم تجربة مريحة ومريحة ، ولكن أكثر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطحنة التجاريه الصالة الرياضية المهنيه

نموذج : RT750

RT750.5HP AC ، تم تجهيز حلقة الذروة التجارية بقوة 8HP مع نظام رفع يولد قوة دفع تصل إلى 550 كيلوجرام. يوفر النظام طاقة قوية مع تقليل الضوضاء إلى 73 ديسبل. ارتفاع 8.5 بوصة ، ونظام وسادة pulflex ™ ، والتحكم في الإصبع ، ومنطقة Active معاً توفر تجربة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطحنة التجارية ماكس وزن المستخدم 180KG

نموذج : AC3170

AC3170 هو المطحنة التجارية-- إيد التي هي إعادة-- فامبد ورفع مستواها على أساس AC3100. هناك نوعان من الاختلافات الرئيسية: إضافة أفقي شريط باردل والتحكم في الحركة.يتم تغيير السيارات سيمنز إلى أس المحرك التي تم استيرادها من كوريا. 1.It يتميز أس ناقلات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطحنة التجارية رياضة سيبسيال

نموذج : AC2970

كما ترقية مستوى المطحنة التجاري للمبتدئين، ويتكون AC2970 من حقن قضبان مقبض مصبوب والمزيد من وحدة التحكم فيندلي المستخدم، والتي يمكن أن توفر باستمرار تجربة المستخدم أكثر راحة وموثوق بها 1.Poly قبة بب تم تحسين كما التبديل الجزئي الذي يضمن خدمة الحياة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
داخلي مفرغة اللياقة البدنية مع MP3

نموذج : SJ-ZD101

قوة حصان: 2.5HP المحرك: منخفضة الضوضاء دس المحرك و بوم السيطرة على الحالية وقصيرة حماية الدائرة وظيفة: 3 شاشة لد والسرعة والوقت والمسافة والسعرات الحرارية والنبض مع 3 مع للطي وإطلاق سراح بطيئة وظيفة مع مفتاح السلامة، والتعامل مع معدل ضربات القلب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطحنة التجارية المنتج المتوسط

نموذج : RT700

تم تجهيز 6HP RT700 المطحنة التجارية مع نظام الارتفاع الذي يولد فحوى تصل إلى 550 كجم. يوفر النظام قوة طاقة حتى الآن يبقى الضجيج أقل إلى 73dB. 8.5 "" خطوة على ارتفاع، نظام وسادة بولفلكس ™، على التحكم في الإصبع الخاص بك، ومنطقة نشطة معا توفر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطحنة التجارية التحكم الذكي

نموذج : ECT7

تم تصميم ECT7 حلقة مفرغة للياقة البدنية للشركات. "إنكور"، وهي علامة تجارية مصممة تصميما جيدا، يمثل أرواح المضي قدما في التصميم والسعي من أجل الأفضل. الإطار الرمادي الفضي مزين اللون الليموني والأصفر يعطي المنتج خطير بعد شخصية حية، مما يسلط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطحنة التجارية الراحة والموثوقية

نموذج : PT300

PT300 5HP المطحنة التجارية، مع سطح تشغيل المتضخم، من جانب واحد الإطار الملحومة، و 350 رطل ماكس قدرة التحميل، ويوفر بيئة تشغيل مريحة وموثوق بها. وحدة تحكم ليد سهلة الاستخدام تقدم عملية سهلة وسريعة. 1. إفكتيف تشغيل منطقة في حجم 545 × 1520 (مم) يوفر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطحنة التجارية مع شاشة تعمل باللمس

نموذج : RT930

ويستند RT930 المصممة خصيصا على وحمل الأجهزة ممتازة وعالية الأداء من RT500. RT930 يحصل على تحديث البرنامج. فإنه فيتورس 12 بوصة تعمل باللمس وحدة التحكم التي مجهزة Android4.2.2 إنتلجنت النظام. RT930 يوفر عملية اتصال، اتصال بالإنترنت، ومشغل الفيديو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطحنة التجارية 15a 220-240 فولت 7 "لد سي شهادة

نموذج : PT400

PT400 حلقة مفرغة ترث الأداء الممتاز من المطحنة PT300. يتم ترقية وحدة التحكم والأجهزه بالكامل ويتميز بشاشة لد 7 بوصة، ويوفر مجموعة واسعة من سرعة التشغيل والسطح الذي يلبي احتياجات أعلى من عداء. 1. يمكن اختيار برامج التدريب بسهولة بفضل واجهة المستخدم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
1.25HP الصفحة الرئيسية متعددة الوظائف المطحنة الكهربائية

نموذج : SJ-ZD102

قوة الحصان: 1.25HP المحرك: منخفضة الضوضاء العاصمة المحرك و بوم السيطرة على الحالية و قصيرة حماية الدائرة وظيفة: 5 شاشة ليد، السرعة، الوقت، المسافة، السعرات الحرارية والنبض 3 البرامج التلقائية واليدوية مع تدليك حزام، الجلوس بار، الدمبل، الخصر الاعصار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصفحة الرئيسية الكهربائية مفرغة التدريب

نموذج : SJ-ZD100

قوة الحصان: مستمر 3.0 هب. أقصى قوة: 4.6HP مدخلات الجهد: 220V 50 / 60HZ المحرك: محرك أس، متغير تردد مكافحة ناقلات السرعة مع سرعة القلب وظيفة التحكم في معدل نطاق السرعة: 1.6-20km / h درجة الميل: 0-20٪ مع 7 أنواع من مفتاح السرعة المباشرة و 8 أنواع من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين المطاحن الموردين
حلقة مفرغة ممارسة جهاز لتشغيل أو المشي أثناء الإقامة في مكان واحد. حلقة مفرغة كلمة تقليديا يشير إلى نوع من الطاحونة التي كانت تشغلها الشخص أو الحيوان وطئ خطوات عجلة لطحن الحبوب (انظر تريادوهيل).

الجهاز يوفر منصة متحركة مع حزام ناقل واسعة ومحرك كهربائي أو دولاب الموازنة. يتحرك الحزام الخلفي السماح لشخص المشي أو الجري على قدم المساواة، والضرورة مقابل، سرعة. المعدل الذي يتحرك الحزام هو معدل المشي أو الجري. وهكذا، قد الخاضعة لسرعة تشغيل وقياسها. إصدارات أكثر تكلفة، والثقيلة المحركات. إصدارات أبسط وأخف وزنا وأقل تكلفة مقاومة سلبية الحركة، تتحرك فقط عندما يدفع وكر الحزام بأقدامهم.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 QINGDAO SANJET NEW POWER MACHINERY CO., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
George Zhai Mr. George Zhai
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
George Zhai Mr. George Zhai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

QINGDAO SANJET NEW POWER MACHINERY CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Strength Training Sets > Treadmills

Treadmills

Product categories of Treadmills, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Treadmill, Home Treadmill suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fitness Treadmill R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Commercial Treadmill 18.5 Touch Screen

    Commercial Treadmill 18.5 Touch Screen

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces are available every week

    • Min. Order: 18 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    PT500 Commercial treadmill with oversized running surface one round welded frame and 350lbs max loading capacity offers comfortable and reliable running environment User friendly 18 5in TFT screen with interactive entertainment offers various workout experience 1 User friendly 18 5 touch screen offers easy convenient...

    • Commercial Treadmill Indoor Special

    Commercial Treadmill Indoor Special

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces are available every week

    • Min. Order: 30 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    5HP RT500 commercial treadmill is equiped with elevation system which generates thrust up to 550 KG The system provides surgent power yet keeps the noise lower to 73dB 8 5 step on height pulflex cushion system and Active zone together offer comfortable convenient but more reliable users experience 1 The wider running...

    • Commercial Treadmill Gym Professional

    Commercial Treadmill Gym Professional

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces are available every week

    • Min. Order: 35 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    RT750 5HP AC 8HP peak power commercial treadmill is equiped with elevation system which generates thrust up to 550 KG The system provides surgent power yet keeps the noise lower to 73dB 8 5 step on height pulflex cushion system on your fingertip control and Active zone together offer comfortable convenient but more...

    • Commercial Treadmill Max User Weight 180KG

    Commercial Treadmill Max User Weight 180KG

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces are available every week

    • Min. Order: 35 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    AC3170 is the commercial ued treadmill which is re vamped and upgraded on AC3100 basis There are two main differences Add horizontal bandle bar and motion control Siemens motor is changed to AC motor that imported from Korea 1 It features AC vector motors with inverter drives that imported from Korea delivering...

    • Indoor Fitness Treadmill With MP3

    Indoor Fitness Treadmill With MP3

    • Brand: SANJETd

    • Model No.: SJ-ZD101

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Folded: Folded

    • Condition: New

    Horse power 2 5HP Motor Low noise DC motor and PWM control over current and short circuit protection Function 3 LCD Display Speed Time Distance Calorie and pulse with 3 direct speed to select with 3 direct incline key to select with 12different speed programs to select with 3 kinds of manual compilation programs with...

    • Commercial Treadmill Gym Sepcial

    Commercial Treadmill Gym Sepcial

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces are available every week

    • Min. Order: 30 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    As upgraded entry level commercial treadmill AC2970 is composed of injection moulded handle bars and more user feiendly console which can continuously offer more comfortable and reliable user experience 1 Poly dome PCB has been improved as micro switch which ensures service life more than 1 million times 2 The handle...

    • Commercial Treadmill Intermediate Product

    Commercial Treadmill Intermediate Product

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces are available every week

    • Min. Order: 18 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    6HP RT700 commercial treadmill is equiped with elevation system which generates thrust up to 550 KG The system provides surgent power yet keeps the noise lower to 73dB 8 5 step on height pulflex cushion system on your fingertip control and Active zone together offer comfortable convenient but more reliable users...

    • Commercial Treadmill Intelligent Control

    Commercial Treadmill Intelligent Control

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces are available every week

    • Min. Order: 18 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    ECT7 treadmill is designed for corporate fitness ENCORE which is well designed brand mark represents the spirits of forging ahead with determination and striving for the best The silver gray frame decorated with lemon yellow color grants the product serious yet lively figure which highlights the intelligence feelings...

    • Commercial Treadmill Comfort And Reliability

    Commercial Treadmill Comfort And Reliability

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces are available every week

    • Min. Order: 18 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    PT300 5HP commercial treadmill with oversized running surface one round welded frame and 350lbs max loading capacity offers comfortable and reliable running environment User friendly LED console offers easy and quick operation 1 Effective running area at size 545 1520 mm offers comfort and reliability 2 The one round...

    • Commercial Treadmill With Touch Screen

    Commercial Treadmill With Touch Screen

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces are available every week

    • Min. Order: 40 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    The specially designed RT930 is based on and carried the excellent and high performance hardware of RT500 RT930 gets the software updated It featurs 12 inch touch screen console which equipped with Android4 2 2 intellgent system RT930 provids touch operation internet connection video player and live broadcast as well...

    • Commercial Treadmill 15A 220-240V 7"LCD CE Certification

    Commercial Treadmill 15A 220-240V 7"LCD CE Certification

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces are available every week

    • Min. Order: 35 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    PT400 treadmill inherits the excellent performances of PT300 treadmill The console and hardwares are fully upgraded and it features a 7 inch LCD screen provides a wider range of running speed and surface which meets the higher needs of runner 1 The training programs can be easily selected thanks to the simple and...

    • Home Electric Training Treadmill

    Home Electric Training Treadmill

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Model No.: SJ-ZD100

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Condition: New

    Horse power continuous 3 0 HP Max power 4 6HP Input voltage 220V 50 60Hz Motor AC motor variable frequency vector control speed With heart rate control speed function Speed scope 1 6 20km h Incline degree 0 20 With 7 kinds of direct speed key and 8 kinds of direct incline key to select With speed and incline LED dial...

    • 1.25HP Home Multifunction Electric Treadmill

    1.25HP Home Multifunction Electric Treadmill

    • Brand: SANJET

    • Model No.: SJ-ZD102

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Condition: New

    Horse power 1 25HP Motor Low noise DC motor and PWM control over current and short circuit protection Function 5 LED Display Speed Time Distance Calorie and pulse 3 automatic and manual programs with belt massage sit up bar dumbbell waist twister with folding and slow release funcition with safety key handle heart...

China Treadmills Suppliers

A treadmill is an exercise machine for running or walking while staying in one place. The word treadmill traditionally refers to a type of mill which was operated by a person or animal treading steps of a wheel to grind grain (see treadwheel.)

The machine provides a moving platform with a wide Conveyor belt and an electric motor or a flywheel. The belt moves to the rear allowing a person to walk or run an equal, and necessarily opposite, speed. The rate at which the belt moves is the rate of walking or running. Thus, the speed of running may be controlled and measured. The more expensive, heavy-duty versions are motor-driven. The simpler, lighter, and less expensive versions passively resist the motion, moving only when the walker pushes the belt with their feet.

Send Inquiry

George Zhai

Mr. George Zhai

Email:

zcm@santo-tools.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-532-82661566

Fax:86-532-82661565

Mobile Phone:+8615165269078Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:zcm@santo-tools.com

Address:RM 2609, Merchant Bank Building 36 Hongkong Middle Road. Qingdao, Qingdao, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.sanjet.net